logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 14 July 2024 006038 812080 730283
Saturday, 13 July 2024 657131 348509 221278
Friday, 12 July 2024 221370 724521 258143
Thursday, 11 July 2024 724606 787810 331404
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 638453 926247 322875
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 286674 587006 665973
Monday, 08 July 2024 432793 301337 404907
Sunday, 07 July 2024 687867 826483 687049
Saturday, 06 July 2024 347043 982651 792688
Friday, 05 July 2024 193975 722924 389750
Thursday, 04 July 2024 185348 864931 860946
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 365866 242502 300730
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 953559 753063 400219
Monday, 01 July 2024 256749 760293 987516
Sunday, 30 June 2024 467902 150486 739280
Saturday, 29 June 2024 259842 089375 638179
Friday, 28 June 2024 128553 908264 307068
Thursday, 27 June 2024 561820 787153 026957
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 450837 896042 135846
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 472365 805931 164735
Monday, 24 June 2024 251036 914822 083624
Sunday, 23 June 2024 310965 893713 042513
Saturday, 22 June 2024 247750 912622 531404
Friday, 21 June 2024 274533 058967 430581
Thursday, 20 June 2024 439321 217856 089470
Current Rate
Sponsored By