logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 28 October 2021 098117 990510 556574
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 567740 510229 822663
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 719634 249294 686202
Monday, 25 October 2021 517362 849819 714222
Sunday, 24 October 2021 639900 797468 315093
Saturday, 23 October 2021 912705 683231 766716
Friday, 22 October 2021 608290 912610 969708
Thursday, 21 October 2021 605479 762949 541816
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 897053 693271 433241
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 190651 118336 118922
Monday, 18 October 2021 091927 422591 494614
Sunday, 17 October 2021 890662 789549 244059
Saturday, 16 October 2021 805010 846214 795619
Friday, 15 October 2021 582743 784032 396018
Thursday, 14 October 2021 517988 559669 182609
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 265134 918092 990442
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 721049 907839 649892
Monday, 11 October 2021 807128 574923 303188
Sunday, 10 October 2021 872937 812456 330843
Saturday, 09 October 2021 284614 708218 331040
Friday, 08 October 2021 993074 823109 854194
Thursday, 07 October 2021 918479 888606 447802
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 635000 867711 523094
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 812810 479785 991134
Monday, 04 October 2021 851749 840449 545376
Current Rate
Sponsored By