logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 584096 461273 208572
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 659319 203894 896421
Monday, 26 September 2022 590477 435474 669321
Sunday, 25 September 2022 102698 966293 484736
Saturday, 24 September 2022 635249 101276 879062
Friday, 23 September 2022 580184 166821 930079
Thursday, 22 September 2022 142957 695193 941076
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 638624 887512 103646
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 690278 438449 292063
Monday, 19 September 2022 476385 107482 962068
Sunday, 18 September 2022 452516 821720 676395
Saturday, 17 September 2022 676023 635994 983865
Friday, 16 September 2022 180067 934572 375744
Thursday, 15 September 2022 370383 489701 118252
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 164821 907065 255989
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 354035 194628 680250
Monday, 12 September 2022 756807 388136 105695
Sunday, 11 September 2022 450314 320548 821619
Saturday, 10 September 2022 184208 531826 849366
Friday, 09 September 2022 174661 141825 370991
Thursday, 08 September 2022 475087 523601 369489
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 176037 483658 337157
Tuesday, 06 September 2022 532261 873144 542061
Monday, 05 September 2022 722817 167205 206391
Sunday, 04 September 2022 174451 689588 846741
Current Rate
Sponsored By