logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 06 March 2024 852891 197844 440180
Tuesday, 05 March 2024 085461 418749 690505
Monday, 04 March 2024 848239 194085 538547
Sunday, 03 March 2024 281809 628796 980153
Saturday, 02 March 2024 590497 205598 980219
Friday, 01 March 2024 196577 520425 589896
Thursday, 29 February 2024 597018 461174 836587
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 104193 987417 306521
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 249807 120179 875283
Monday, 26 February 2024 947661 706712 155175
Sunday, 25 February 2024 110818 718724 537018
Saturday, 24 February 2024 368544 569701 571946
Friday, 23 February 2024 766479 429339 975303
Thursday, 22 February 2024 877241 878051 939332
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 456040 138500 514983
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 505824 715838 790450
Monday, 19 February 2024 365261 411852 911612
Sunday, 18 February 2024 768182 195734 436604
Saturday, 17 February 2024 789197 887302 856488
Friday, 16 February 2024 844271 507605 180271
Thursday, 15 February 2024 809488 829491 565402
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 511587 420393 825721
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 683602 355315 896242
Monday, 12 February 2024 780183 935174 526301
Sunday, 11 February 2024 327170 849554 200580
Current Rate
Sponsored By