logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023 829310 192573 439297
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 598721 642546 257571
Tuesday, 23 May 2023 596513 445061 637369
Monday, 22 May 2023 829441 198590 640670
Sunday, 21 May 2023 853256 297399 460345
Saturday, 20 May 2023 174693 842943 881014
Friday, 19 May 2023 912768 068549 651407
Thursday, 18 May 2023 824152 491355 614864
Wednesday, 17 May 2023 284959 493083 437859
Tuesday, 16 May 2023 598517 435966 867425
Monday, 15 May 2023 852611 844172 169431
Sunday, 14 May 2023 817894 698417 328978
Saturday, 13 May 2023 189261 964935 377062
Friday, 12 May 2023 511787 121461 303157
Thursday, 11 May 2023 363052 348045 686577
Wednesday, 10 May 2023 265676 965130 920899
Tuesday, 09 May 2023 604621 136091 794146
Monday, 08 May 2023 285528 961406 146186
Sunday, 07 May 2023 780594 683470 966643
Saturday, 06 May 2023 466719 268274 914134
Friday, 05 May 2023 836352 805156 575818
Thursday, 04 May 2023 364382 605801 157314
Wednesday, 03 May 2023 686857 948546 442150
Tuesday, 02 May 2023 846486 456680 726931
Monday, 01 May 2023 970475 789350 271205
Current Rate
Sponsored By