logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 02 May 2022 553647 605825 946038
Sunday, 01 May 2022 997015 443692 111261
Saturday, 30 April 2022 125393 972567 528921
Friday, 29 April 2022 622271 806950 239706
Thursday, 28 April 2022 210719 001178 605643
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 778951 589483 932170
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 466908 550236 913487
Monday, 25 April 2022 269476 538014 007539
Sunday, 24 April 2022 362965 004701 490854
Saturday, 23 April 2022 346121 415349 234062
Friday, 22 April 2022 169603 443829 051747
Thursday, 21 April 2022 671047 902670 008931
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 004624 337153 882398
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 417288 541562 269625
Monday, 18 April 2022 533394 298925 806106
Sunday, 17 April 2022 684811 926046 075383
Saturday, 16 April 2022 065534 949487 573579
Friday, 15 April 2022 759012 825138 247267
Thursday, 14 April 2022 228625 314271 504743
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 572056 777890 081334
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 113481 300314 596056
Monday, 11 April 2022 001332 452705 282810
Sunday, 10 April 2022 096890 553027 382182
Saturday, 09 April 2022 007643 662469 515890
Friday, 08 April 2022 354179 618595 003228
Current Rate
Sponsored By