logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 06 November 2022 962916 285947 464259
Saturday, 05 November 2022 824759 498193 201745
Friday, 04 November 2022 937136 549547 296210
Thursday, 03 November 2022 493502 203927 691699
Wednesday, 02 November 2022 584913 172601 908296
Tuesday, 01 November 2022 287160 435636 611847
Monday, 31 October 2022 862581 435976 643074
Sunday, 30 October 2022 696750 201682 564769
Saturday, 29 October 2022 859783 362861 505246
Friday, 28 October 2022 748541 303526 584179
Thursday, 27 October 2022 587218 399274 423681
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 399637 102971 691069
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 376214 119623 437453
Monday, 24 October 2022 105845 671540 329588
Sunday, 23 October 2022 617528 480972 637115
Saturday, 22 October 2022 717421 582778 902480
Friday, 21 October 2022 824316 631547 590214
Thursday, 20 October 2022 347779 398173 849759
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 934195 271584 772121
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 742116 637087 296492
Monday, 17 October 2022 074980 934826 522271
Sunday, 16 October 2022 104429 407649 345037
Saturday, 15 October 2022 930076 474855 107836
Friday, 14 October 2022 631068 867051 113263
Thursday, 13 October 2022 312247 968426 080991
Current Rate
Sponsored By