logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 August 2023 962353 589285 191872
Friday, 18 August 2023 272099 140212 653617
Thursday, 17 August 2023 587469 197539 105415
Wednesday, 16 August 2023 298255 641582 317891
Tuesday, 15 August 2023 581937 987410 366538
Monday, 14 August 2023 857059 169467 672854
Sunday, 13 August 2023 258622 281696 496704
Saturday, 12 August 2023 104571 678540 862155
Friday, 11 August 2023 276119 193691 680477
Thursday, 10 August 2023 289315 692497 322351
Wednesday, 09 August 2023 952640 639155 076284
Tuesday, 08 August 2023 953176 637842 471032
Monday, 07 August 2023 277452 594795 698340
Sunday, 06 August 2023 978632 964012 508620
Saturday, 05 August 2023 494282 324299 991190
Friday, 04 August 2023 256097 694258 408686
Thursday, 03 August 2023 887123 212062 845451
Wednesday, 02 August 2023 494681 178153 322251
Tuesday, 01 August 2023 143560 968434 282587
Monday, 31 July 2023 995158 700377 244576
Sunday, 30 July 2023 197956 956709 505829
Saturday, 29 July 2023 439371 707585 177240
Friday, 28 July 2023 705406 607478 908840
Thursday, 27 July 2023 147842 675292 983168
Wednesday, 26 July 2023 123523 996430 664618
Current Rate
Sponsored By