logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 17 December 2021 071691 410847 843155
Thursday, 16 December 2021 625213 927485 086358
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 880215 159636 027741
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 112542 497971 826384
Monday, 13 December 2021 516964 498221 759734
Sunday, 12 December 2021 634251 487461 052263
Saturday, 11 December 2021 497416 215819 503662
Friday, 10 December 2021 169685 787442 256321
Thursday, 09 December 2021 671138 039635 680217
Wednesday, 08 December 2021 069242 811188 053649
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 180158 447164 059943
Monday, 06 December 2021 640201 299677 083748
Sunday, 05 December 2021 823654 431620 227548
Saturday, 04 December 2021 748026 065146 523879
Friday, 03 December 2021 369614 117481 576352
Thursday, 02 December 2021 375373 490654 682200
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 308465 295246 879210
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 013775 498474 823456
Monday, 29 November 2021 132190 207458 953529
Sunday, 28 November 2021 728606 415349 532160
Saturday, 27 November 2021 085174 623033 487485
Friday, 26 November 2021 579015 667481 130345
Thursday, 25 November 2021 688273 359953 444320
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 074062 669683 023314
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 163183 540747 019946
Current Rate
Sponsored By