logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 22 November 2021 704212 367630 189526
Sunday, 21 November 2021 716360 177070 202559
Saturday, 20 November 2021 070654 822128 398557
Friday, 19 November 2021 379351 243763 369436
Thursday, 18 November 2021 027418 898283 910371
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 009357 391275 243133
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 595471 958341 865412
Monday, 15 November 2021 251393 842018 741204
Sunday, 14 November 2021 754065 647060 489734
Saturday, 13 November 2021 543423 165236 592215
Friday, 12 November 2021 251659 476447 166719
Thursday, 11 November 2021 346287 563315 860158
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 028401 182833 215809
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 214659 588031 960782
Monday, 08 November 2021 735387 180967 432134
Sunday, 07 November 2021 234169 688557 485706
Saturday, 06 November 2021 265136 484899 442184
Friday, 05 November 2021 024762 609893 261354
Thursday, 04 November 2021 931856 512571 210637
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 052120 445667 960533
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 945460 155118 797071
Monday, 01 November 2021 269682 846583 435875
Sunday, 31 October 2021 917230 272083 875156
Saturday, 30 October 2021 296705 772688 378909
Friday, 29 October 2021 889156 955539 878638
Current Rate
Sponsored By