logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 22 October 2023 869403 410269 284322
Saturday, 21 October 2023 925483 669843 303961
Friday, 20 October 2023 616158 326512 450552
Thursday, 19 October 2023 748239 669827 193152
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 319502 776514 636480
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 124157 608702 223171
Monday, 16 October 2023 729031 283609 309267
Sunday, 15 October 2023 560782 072518 968103
Saturday, 14 October 2023 764952 941407 147092
Friday, 13 October 2023 586403 846734 201015
Thursday, 12 October 2023 605784 317360 298871
Wednesday, 11 October 2023 756682 019487 526301
Tuesday, 10 October 2023 524703 928376 145292
Monday, 09 October 2023 679385 205134 940876
Sunday, 08 October 2023 724061 632243 609965
Saturday, 07 October 2023 198842 342508 829170
Friday, 06 October 2023 254109 341497 898069
Thursday, 05 October 2023 053297 983008 727978
Wednesday, 04 October 2023 862489 526519 735468
Tuesday, 03 October 2023 554618 378994 961722
Monday, 02 October 2023 295360 628417 930206
Sunday, 01 October 2023 957131 301363 770998
Saturday, 30 September 2023 027588 629310 714921
Friday, 29 September 2023 869065 649624 918537
Thursday, 28 September 2023 783012 937835 154196
Current Rate
Sponsored By