logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 05 April 2023 851468 387595 974855
Tuesday, 04 April 2023 143747 758127 890135
Monday, 03 April 2023 396219 857969 210673
Sunday, 02 April 2023 827309 178249 641605
Saturday, 01 April 2023 855810 172143 946517
Friday, 31 March 2023 291368 365648 781779
Thursday, 30 March 2023 154930 210195 681768
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 215028 446019 322176
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 542469 128926 851324
Monday, 27 March 2023 599140 432185 186929
Sunday, 26 March 2023 475906 133247 762848
Saturday, 25 March 2023 147624 285083 646205
Friday, 24 March 2023 289415 695183 356915
Thursday, 23 March 2023 199289 729398 463872
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 597025 369170 175387
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 492466 382941 645172
Monday, 20 March 2023 287105 632957 194687
Sunday, 19 March 2023 748522 964386 348477
Saturday, 18 March 2023 431863 175214 996981
Friday, 17 March 2023 461539 289167 367431
Thursday, 16 March 2023 417868 901415 937998
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 284471 320515 671054
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 835861 666772 212982
Monday, 13 March 2023 288403 858919 331219
Sunday, 12 March 2023 346114 857012 492290
Current Rate
Sponsored By