logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 26 December 2022 763498 128472 941477
Sunday, 25 December 2022 865091 939567 130586
Saturday, 24 December 2022 598972 945631 562090
Friday, 23 December 2022 561692 253691 464258
Thursday, 22 December 2022 830225 841614 376309
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 820131 990403 519229
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 637158 911890 451204
Monday, 19 December 2022 927452 827581 346489
Sunday, 18 December 2022 631589 365483 983391
Saturday, 17 December 2022 201664 637791 883200
Friday, 16 December 2022 201548 586542 212079
Thursday, 15 December 2022 737068 660124 847065
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 266372 666490 692667
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 479834 310937 497562
Monday, 12 December 2022 331382 654060 322307
Sunday, 11 December 2022 441893 339377 742682
Saturday, 10 December 2022 185012 768550 186341
Friday, 09 December 2022 464797 985638 544801
Thursday, 08 December 2022 528870 495968 209648
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 742018 956548 203257
Tuesday, 06 December 2022 395980 569864 744279
Monday, 05 December 2022 757834 983259 359587
Sunday, 04 December 2022 655448 755174 256983
Saturday, 03 December 2022 576349 468459 311216
Friday, 02 December 2022 139788 686541 752594
Current Rate
Sponsored By