logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 636265 832294 579014
Monday, 13 February 2023 542159 331100 666149
Sunday, 12 February 2023 940936 861231 557485
Saturday, 11 February 2023 617310 761275 609221
Friday, 10 February 2023 189615 981326 802590
Thursday, 09 February 2023 224417 284971 829796
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 217690 758706 237657
Tuesday, 07 February 2023 568694 357775 571096
Monday, 06 February 2023 644781 328557 223347
Sunday, 05 February 2023 545761 182355 927738
Saturday, 04 February 2023 652216 863373 296975
Friday, 03 February 2023 384553 536907 294769
Thursday, 02 February 2023 211608 965120 751487
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 511930 967549 571243
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 742734 102984 360647
Monday, 30 January 2023 625719 172071 365916
Sunday, 29 January 2023 288258 658498 396421
Saturday, 28 January 2023 574081 392961 414392
Friday, 27 January 2023 825860 686058 124179
Thursday, 26 January 2023 619153 284177 641047
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 197053 452470 738799
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 941220 172889 658058
Monday, 23 January 2023 932759 466250 752107
Sunday, 22 January 2023 823544 649796 104471
Saturday, 21 January 2023 538276 182819 798403
Current Rate
Sponsored By