logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 16 May 2023 598517 435966 867425
Monday, 15 May 2023 852611 844172 169431
Sunday, 14 May 2023 817894 698417 328978
Saturday, 13 May 2023 189261 964935 377062
Friday, 12 May 2023 511787 121461 303157
Thursday, 11 May 2023 363052 348045 686577
Wednesday, 10 May 2023 265676 965130 920899
Tuesday, 09 May 2023 604621 136091 794146
Monday, 08 May 2023 285528 961406 146186
Sunday, 07 May 2023 780594 683470 966643
Saturday, 06 May 2023 466719 268274 914134
Friday, 05 May 2023 836352 805156 575818
Thursday, 04 May 2023 364382 605801 157314
Wednesday, 03 May 2023 686857 948546 442150
Tuesday, 02 May 2023 846486 456680 726931
Monday, 01 May 2023 970475 789350 271205
Sunday, 30 April 2023 342386 173928 983354
Saturday, 29 April 2023 647561 576268 489329
Friday, 28 April 2023 375063 486902 053541
Thursday, 27 April 2023 123407 042573 349546
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 129006 341764 157236
Tuesday, 25 April 2023 254703 341629 672018
Monday, 24 April 2023 081699 372894 691480
Sunday, 23 April 2023 467803 648276 545684
Saturday, 22 April 2023 770586 246943 343514
Current Rate
Sponsored By