logo south africa lottery

Lottery Draw Starts At

  • 00
    Hours
  • :
     
  • 00
    Minutes
  • :
     
  • 00
    Seconds
betway-south-africa
Date of Result Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 17 February 2024 789197 887302 856488
Friday, 16 February 2024 844271 507605 180271
Thursday, 15 February 2024 809488 829491 565402
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 511587 420393 825721
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 683602 355315 896242
Monday, 12 February 2024 780183 935174 526301
Sunday, 11 February 2024 327170 849554 200580
Saturday, 10 February 2024 865541 523171 785112
Friday, 09 February 2024 686048 638672 585359
Thursday, 08 February 2024 823194 473795 476998
Wednesday, 07 February 2024 704125 155872 360986
Tuesday, 06 February 2024 441955 182181 860373
Monday, 05 February 2024 930486 606157 250054
Sunday, 04 February 2024 887389 564707 154409
Saturday, 03 February 2024 184182 719664 234306
Friday, 02 February 2024 566369 308812 473953
Thursday, 01 February 2024 953730 646782 650018
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 992240 557839 877904
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 716474 728571 432683
Monday, 29 January 2024 617955 233204 407856
Sunday, 28 January 2024 443482 215195 705965
Saturday, 27 January 2024 839406 132453 701321
Friday, 26 January 2024 794283 021372 162714
Thursday, 25 January 2024 826120 168661 940242
Wednesday, 24 January 2024 701897 647180 794433
Current Rate
Sponsored By